Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Team

Kundenabteilung

Thomas Kogler
thomas.kogler@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-52

Thomas Reisner
thomas.reisner@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-52

Melanie Sander
melanie.sander@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-52

Nicole Leitner
nicole.leitner@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-52

Ing. Hans-Peter Hirsch
hans-peter.hirsch@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-90

Stromversorgung

BL Ing. Jürgen Hofer
juergen.hofer@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-30

Robert Paller
robert.paller@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-18

Michael Machhammer
michael.machhammer@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-43

Manuel Cergun
manuel.cergun@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-91

Elektroinstallation

Arnold Kainz
arnold.kainz@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-16

Anton Pupacher
anton.pupacher@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-12

Sonja Jonke
elektroinstallation@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-48

Buchhaltung

Margareta Kogler
margareta.kogler@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-17

Sabine Rinnerhofer
sabine.rinnerhofer@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-22

Sabine Bartl
sabine.bartl@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-44

Helmut Pitzer
helmut.pitzer@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-15

Lagerwirtschaft

Reinhard Glaser
reinhard.glaser@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2318-13

Yahna-Larissa Steiner
yahna.steiner@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel: 03865 / 2318-41

Störungsmeldung

Schaltwarte
schaltwarte@ewerk-kindberg.at
Tel.: 03865 / 2312

E-Mail
Telefon
Webportal